Mobile Access: Access Control with Your Smartphone

Open doors with mobile credentials

The world is becoming increasingly digital – keep up and revolutionise access control in your company. Physical keys, tags and ID cards will be a thing of the past. Mobile Access from Primion offers an innovative solution to manage your access control in a future-proof way. Your smartphone becomes the key that you can use to open doors to buildings, individual rooms or zones.

Use the medium that you always carry with you anyway and benefit from the advantages of digital credentials!

Mobile access control from Primion via app

Advanced, secure and simple: Mobile access from Primion

Your smartphone is at hand and becomes a reliable access medium for your company. The Mobile Credentials – the digital badges – are securely stored in the cloud. Access the authorisation management at any time, regardless of location. Easily add new employees or adjust existing authorisations – quickly, securely and flexibly.  

Mobile access control from Primion is based on state-of-the-art technology with the highest security standards, bundled on the new MyPrimion platform. Biometric authentication and sophisticated encryption methods on the smartphones ensure that only authorised persons have access to the MyPrimion Wallet App and thus access to the building.

You can easily integrate Primion's mobile access control into your existing infrastructure. The physical credential continues to function in parallel with the digital credential. The result: all users benefit directly from the advantages of the mobile access solution in the company.

Mobile access with a smartphone

 

Learn more about the MyPrimion Wallet App!

At a glance – the advantages of Mobile Credentials

  • Always available: smartphone as access medium always at hand
  • Flexible: use of digital and physical credentials
  • Innovative: advanced technology with the highest security standards  
  • Uncomplicated: simple and secure integration into the existing infrastructure  
  • Cost-efficient: no production costs (physical badges, replacement badges, badge printers)
  • Secure: hurdle for passing smartphones between employees higher than for passing badges or other physical media
  • Efficient: less administrative work in the department for badge issuance and redemption  
  • Cloud-based: secure access to credential management regardless of time and location  
  • Sustainable: environmentally friendly without additional materials such as plastic or metal  

Safer, more efficient and more sustainable: Mobile Credentials from Primion – your future of access control!

Brochure Mobile Access

Flexible and secure mobile access control from Primion
made easy with your smartphone.

Download [PDF 494 KB]

Mobile access saves resources and protects the environment

Save money, time and nerves! By doing away with physical credential media such as keys or cards in your company, the costs for the production as well as the replacement of lost access media are considerably reduced.

In addition, mobile credentials make an important contribution to your sustainability management. The digital credentials do not consume any additional materials such as plastic or metal. The result: your company's ecological footprint is improved by mobile access control!

Take the first step towards mobile access control with Primion!

to top

or arrange a callback:

close

Contact us now

Please note that Javascript must be activated to submit the form.

With your enquiry via our contact form, you agree that we may process your personal data provided in order to respond to your request, in accordance with the EU Data Protection Regulation Article 6, point 1b. We would like to point out that you can withdraw your consent at any time by e-mail, letter or telephone. (Art. 13 paragraph. 2 letter b GDPR)

* Mandatory field

Mobile Credentials: Zutrittskontrolle mit dem Smartphone

Mobile Access – Türen öffnen mit Lösungen von primion

Die Welt wird zunehmend digitaler – gehen Sie mit und revolutionieren Sie die Zutrittskontrolle in Ihrem Unternehmen. Physische Schlüssel, Tags und Ausweiskarten gehören künftig der Vergangenheit an. Die primion Mobile Credentials bieten eine innovative Lösung, um die Verwaltung Ihrer Zutrittskontrolle zukunftsfähig zu gestalten. Mit Ihrem Smartphone als Schlüssel können Sie Türen zu Gebäuden, einzelnen Räumen oder Zonen öffnen.  

Nutzen Sie das Medium, welches Sie ohnehin stets bei sich tragen und profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen der digitalen Berechtigungsnachweise!

Mobile Zutrittskontrolle von primion via App

Fortschrittlich, sicher und einfach: Mobile Credentials von primion

Ihr Smartphone ist griffbereit und wird zum zuverlässigen Zutrittsmedium für Ihr Unternehmen. Die Mobile Credentials – die digitalen Ausweise – werden sicher in der Cloud gespeichert. Greifen Sie jederzeit ortsunabhängig auf die Berechtigungsverwaltung zu. Fügen Sie unkompliziert neue Mitarbeiter hinzu oder passen Sie bestehende Berechtigungen an – schnell, sicher und flexibel.  

Die mobile Zutrittskontrolle von primion basiert auf modernster Technologie mit höchsten Sicherheitsstandards, gebündelt auf der neuen Plattform MyPrimion. Biometrische Authentifizierung und hochentwickelte Verschlüsselungsverfahren auf den Smartphones gewährleisten, dass nur autorisierte Personen Zugriff auf die MyPrimion Wallet App und damit Zugang zum Gebäude haben.

Sie können die Mobile-Credentials-Anwendung von primion einfach in Ihre bestehende Infrastruktur integrieren. Der physische Ausweis funktioniert parallel zum digitalen Ausweis weiter.
Das Ergebnis: Alle User profitieren unmittelbar von den Vorteilen der Mobile-Access-Lösung im Unternehmen.

Mobile Access mit dem Smartphone

 

Erfahren Sie mehr über die MyPrimion Wallet App!

Auf einen Blick – die Vorteile der Mobile Credentials

  • Stets verfügbar: Smartphone als Zutrittsmedium immer griffbereit
  • Flexibel: Einsatz von digitalem und physischem Ausweis
  • Innovativ: fortschrittliche Technik mit höchsten Sicherheitsstandards
  • Unkompliziert: einfache und sichere Integration in die bestehende Infrastruktur  
  • Kosteneffizient: Wegfall von Herstellungskosten (physische Ausweise, Ersatzausweise, Ausweisdrucker)
  • Sicher: Hürde für Weitergabe von Smartphones zwischen Mitarbeitern höher als für das Weitergeben von Ausweisen oder anderen physischen Medien
  • Effizient: weniger Verwaltungsaufwand in der Abteilung für Ausweisausgabe und -rücknahme  
  • Cloud-basiert: orts- und zeitunabhängiger, sicherer Zugriff auf die Berechtigungsverwaltung  
  • Nachhaltig: umweltfreundlich ohne zusätzliche Materialien wie Plastik oder Metall  

Sicherer, effizienter und nachhaltiger: Mobile Credentials von primion – Ihre Zukunft der Zutrittskontrolle!

Mobile Access spart Ressourcen und schont die Umwelt

Sparen Sie bares Geld, Zeit und Nerven! Indem Sie im Unternehmen auf physische Ausweismedien wie Schlüssel oder Karten verzichten, sinken die Kosten für die Herstellung sowie den Ersatz von verlorenen Zutrittsmedien erheblich.

Darüber hinaus leisten Mobile Credentials einen wichtigen Beitrag für Ihr Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement. Die digitalen Berechtigungsnachweise verbrauchen keine zusätzlichen Materialien wie Plastik oder Metall. Das Ergebnis: Der ökologische Fußabdruck Ihres Unternehmens wird durch die mobile Zutrittskontrolle verbessert!

Gehen Sie den ersten Schritt Richtung mobiler Zutrittskontrolle mit primion!

to top

oder vereinbaren Sie einen Rückruf:

close

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Javascript zum Absenden des Formulars aktiviert sein muss.

Mit der Übersendung Ihrer Anfrage über unser Kontaktformular erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass wir Ihre mitgeteilten personenbezogenen Daten zur Beantwortung Ihres Anliegens verarbeiten, dies in Übereinstimmung mit der EU-DSGVO Verordnung Artikel 6, Punkt 1b. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass Sie diese Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail, Brief oder Telefon widerrufen können. (Art. 13 Abs. 2 Buchstabe b DSGVO)

* Pflichtfeld